WPP India

WPP Group companies have offices in Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru (Bangalore), Chennai, Kolkata, Hyderabad and many other cities in India.

WPP employs about 19,000 professionals in India. The company's Indian operations are well established in the areas of Advertising; Media Investment Management; Information, Insight & Consultancy; Public Relations; Branding & Identity; Direct, Internet and Interactive.

WPP companies work with many of the country's top brands, as well as multinational clients wishing to develop their presence in India. 

Google map View WPP offices in India and Asia Pacific using Google Maps.

WPP people in India 

CVL Srinivas
Country Manager – India
Email: cvl.srinivas@wpp.com

Inigo Franco
Country Finance Director
Email: inigo.franco@wpp.com

Alpa Mehta
Company Secretary
Email: alpa.mehta@wpp.com

Sheik Tausif Sajjad
Group Financial Controller- India
Email: Sheik.sajjad@wpp.com

Rohit Gupta
Head of Audit – South Asia and Middle East
Email: rohit.Gupta@wpp.com

Kalpana Shankar
Director - Group Real Estate, India & West Asia
Email: kalpana.shankar@wpp.com

Sundeep Arora
Treasury & Systems Manager - APAC
Email: sundeep.arora@wpp.com

Mussavir Bharde
Head Procurement – India
Email: mussavir.bharde@wpp.com

Close message

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please review our Privacy Policy.

Go to Privacy Policy