WPP in India

WPP has offices in Mumbai, Delhi, Bengaluru (Bangalore), Chennai, Kolkata, Hyderabad and many other cities in India.

We build better futures for our clients through an integrated offer of communications, experience, commerce and technology. WPP companies work with many of the country's top brands, as well as multinational clients wishing to develop their presence in India.

WPP people in India 

CVL Srinivas
Country Manager – India
Email: cvl.srinivas@wpp.com

Inigo Franco
Country Finance Director
Email: inigo.franco@wpp.com

Alpa Mehta
Company Secretary
Email: alpa.mehta@wpp.com

Sheik Tausif Sajjad
Group Financial Controller – India
Email: Sheik.sajjad@wpp.com

Rohit Gupta
Head of Audit – South Asia and Middle East
Email: rohit.Gupta@wpp.com

Kalpana Shankar
Director – Group Real Estate, India & West Asia
Email: kalpana.shankar@wpp.com

Sundeep Arora
Treasury & Systems Manager - APAC
Email: sundeep.arora@wpp.com

Mussavir Bharde
Head of Procurement – India
Email: mussavir.bharde@wpp.com

Close message

Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please review our Privacy Policy.

Go to Privacy Policy