The judges

We have assembled a group of experts from across WPP with deep experience in their relevant category. The panel of judges will assess entries based on the power of insight, originality of idea, brilliance of execution and impact of results.

We are delighted to present this year's inaugural jury:

Creative Transformation

Mark Read

Mark Read, CEO, WPP

Kyoko Matsushita

Kyoko Matsushita, Global CEO, Essence

Keith Cartwright

Keith Cartwright, President and Chief Creative Officer, Cartwright

AnnaMaria DeSalva

AnnaMaria DeSalva, Global Chairman and CEO, H+K Strategies

Piyush Pandey

Piyush Pandey, Chief Creative Officer, Worldwide, and Executive Chairman, India, Ogilvy

Debbi Vandeven

Debbi Vandeven, Global Chief Creative Officer, VMLY&R


Laurent Ezekiel

Laurent Ezekiel, Chief Marketing and Growth Officer, WPP

Chris Foster

Chris Foster, President, North America, BCW

Michael Houston

Michael Houston, Worldwide CEO, Grey

Christian Juhl

Christian Juhl, Global CEO, GroupM

Björn Ståhl

Björn Ståhl, Executive Creative Director, INGO

Valerie Madon

Valerie Madon, Chief Creative Officer Asia, VMLY&R


Jon Ip

Jon Ip, Executive Creative Director, AKQA

Imke Schuller

Imke Schuller, Executive Director of Innovation EMEA, Landor & FITCH

Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson, Canada CEO, MediaCom

Catherine Gaudry

Catherine Gaudry, Managing Director of International Business, Scholz & Friends

Yusuf Chuku

Yusuf Chuku, Global Chief Strategy Officer, VMLY&R

Christina Mallon

Christina Mallon, Global Head of Inclusive Design and Accessibility, Wunderman Thompson


Beth Ann Kaminkow

Beth Ann Kaminkow, Global CEO, Geometry

Renato Zandoná

Renato Zandoná, Executive Creative Director, AKQA

Javier Oliete

Javier Oliete, Managing Director at Neo Media World, Mindshare

Myron King

Myron King, Chief Integration Officer, VMLY&R

Mudit Jaju

Mudit Jaju, Global Head of eCommerce, Wavemaker

Neil Stewart

Neil Stewart, Global CEO of Wunderman Thompson Commerce and Technology, Wunderman Thompson


Stephan Pretorius

Stephan Pretorius, Chief Technology Officer, WPP

Marion Koopman

Marion Koopman, CEO, Greenhouse Group and CGO GroupM EMEA

Demet Ikiler

Demet Ikiler, EMEA CEO and Turkey Country Manager, GroupM

Priti Mhatre

Priti Mhatre, Head of Digital EMEA, Hogarth

Trong Tantivejakul

Trong Tantivejakul, Thailand Chief Creative Officer, VMLY&R

Cleve Gibbon

Cleve Gibbon, Chief Technology Officer North America, Wunderman Thompson