Get in touch


We welcome your views on sustainability at WPP. You can get in touch with our team at:
Paul Richardson
Group Finance Director
paul.richardson@wpp.com

Catherine Harland
Sustainability Manager
catherine.harland@wpp.com

Cresida Strachan
Group Sustainability Advisor
Cressida.strachan@wpp.com
Piers Knuckey
Environment & Supply Chain Risk Manager
piers.knuckey@wpp.com

Jessica Hawes
Sustainability Data Manager
Jessica.hawes@wpp.com

Federica Pagnuzzato
Group Sustainability Advisor
Federica.pagnuzzato@wpp.com







Tools Print page E-mail page