Privacy Policy

We have updated our Privacy Notice for this website. Please click here to review.

OgilvyOne India names new Senior Creative Director

22 January, 2015

George Kovoor

MUMBAI — OgilvyOne Worldwide is pleased to announce the appointment of George Kovoor as Senior Creative Director, OgilvyOne Mumbai. He will partner Senior Creative Director Burzin Mehta to lead digital creative for OgilvyOne, Mumbai.

Vikram Menon, President, OgilvyOne Worldwide, India: George Kovoor’s experience, understanding of brands and his skill in digital story telling will make him a huge asset to the team.
With over 20 years in the business, George's  work has been recognised by the AAAI, ABBIES, IDMA, Campaign Brief and Yahoo Big Idea Chair. In his previous role at Digitas LBI, he led the teams that created integrated communication solutions for clients like Tata Motors, Johnson & Johnson, Budweiser, Vespa and Siemens; his brand experience also covers work on brands such as L&T, Mahindra, Unilever, ITC, Wipro. 

George Kovoor: Joining an agency that has always been synonymous with creative excellence is a dream come true for me. Building on Ogilvy's amazing legacy is a challenge that I am very excited about.

About OgilvyOne Worldwide, India
OgilvyOne Worldwide India is ranked No.1 Digital Agency in India by The Agency Reckoner 2014, an annual independent survey conducted by The Economic Times’ Brand Equity, a premium weekly trade supplement. 

OgilvyOne Worldwide India has also earned the global ranking of 5th Smartest Digital Agency in the world by WARC100 –it is the only Indian agency to feature in the WARC top 100.

OgilvyOne Worldwide is a unit of Ogilvy & Mather, a WPP company (NASDAQ: WPPGY), one of the world's largest communications services groups.   

Vikram Menon at /+919619432034

Tools Print page E-mail page Press Releases Reading Room Get Acrobat Reader

WPP Annual Report & Accounts 2017

WPP Annual Report & Accounts 2017
WPP Sustainability Report 2016/2017

WPP Sustainability Report 2017-2018
WPP Pro Bono Work 2017

Pro Bono 2017