WPP Annual General Meeting 2010

WPP plc held its Annual General Meeting on 29 June 2010 at 12.00 noon at the Four Seasons Hotel, Simmonscourt Road, Dublin 4, Ireland.

  • Company Presentations
  • Philip Lader
    Philip Lader
    Chairman, WPP
  • Martin Sorrell
    Martin Sorrell
    CEO, WPP
  • Bob Jeffreys
    Bob Jeffrey
    Chairman/CEO, JWT
  • Miles Young
    Miles Young
    CEO, Ogilvy
  • Hamish McLennan
    Hamish McLennan
    Chairman/CEO, Y&R
  • Jim Heekin
    Jim Heekin
    Chairman/CEO, Grey Group & Grey

 Flash Video  If you experience any difficulty in seeing the webcast video, please check that you are using the latest version of the Flash plugin (10.1x). You can download it from the Adobe Flash Player page.

WPP confirms that as at Thursday 24th June 2010 its capital consists of 1,258,183,857 ordinary shares with voting rights. WPP holds 2,191,471 of its ordinary shares in Treasury. Therefore, the total number of voting rights in WPP is 1,255,992,386.

Tools Print page E-mail page Press Releases Get Acrobat Reader

WPP Annual Report & Accounts 2010

WPP Annual Report & Accounts 2010
WPP Corporate Responsibility Report 2009-2010

WPP Corporate Responsibility Report 2009-2010