Key Sustainability Contacts

Paul Richardson
Group Finance Director

Lara Cavazza
Senior Sustainability Analyst

Vanessa Edwards
Head of Sustainability

Piers Knuckey
Energy & Sustainability Manager

Sustainability Committee
WPP has a Sustainability Committee that advises on policy, monitors significant corporate responsibility risks and opportunities, determines sustainability strategy and co-ordinates communication among Group companies.

It is chaired by WPP Group Finance Director, Paul Richardson, who provides a yearly assessment of sustainability risks and performance to the WPP Board and Audit Committee.

Jed Beitler
Chairman & CEO Worldwide, Sudler & Hennessy

Craig Branigan
Chairman & CEO, B to D Group

Owen Dougherty
Chief Communication Officer, Grey Group

Chris Graves
CEO, Ogilvy PR Worldwide

Mandy Pooler
Development Director, Kantar

Dominic Proctor
President, GroupM

Vanessa Edwards
Head of Sustainability, WPP

Tom Kinnaird
Head of Global Commercial & Procurement Services WPP

Mark Linaugh
Chief Talent Officer, WPP

Paul Richardson
Group Finance Director, WPP (Chair)

Tools Print page E-mail page