Where we are


WPP plc, London
WPP US, New York
WPP China, Shanghai
WPP Korea
WPP India, Mumbai
WPP Asia Pacific
WPP Hong Kong
You can contact the WPP parent company as below. Please contact our companies direct.

WPP plc
27 Farm Street
London W1J 5RJ
UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7408 2204
WPP US
100 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10017-5529
USA

Tel: +1 212 632 2200
WPP Asia Pacific
50 Scotts Road #03-01
Singapore 228242

Pat Ong
Patricia.Ong@wpp.com
Tel: +65 6508 5219

Stuart Neish
stuart.neish@wpp.com
Tel: +65 6508 5219
WPP Latin America
Ann Newman
ann.newman@wpp.com
Tel: +1 212 632 2275
WPP India
www.wppindia.in
4th Floor, Peninsula Chambers, Peninsula Corporate Park
Ganpat Rao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai, 400 013, India

Ranjan Kapur
ranjan.kapur@wpp.com
Tel: +91 22 4098 5555
WPP China
www.wppchina.cn
WPP Campus: Room 1504B
399 Heng Feng Road
Shanghai, China
WPP Hong Kong
PCCW Tower 36/F
Taikoo Place, 979 Kings Road
Quarry Bay, Hong Kong

Michelle Leung
Michelle.Leung@wpp.com
Tel: +852 2280 3827
WPP Korea
www.wppgroup.co.kr
LG Mapo Building 15th Floor
275 Gongdeok2dong Mapogu
Seoul 121-721, Korea

Sung Lee
sung.lee@wpp.com
Tel: +822 705 2124
 



Tools Print page E-mail page Reading Room Get Acrobat Reader