Our Corporate Responsibility Committee, established in 2003, is made up of senior representatives from our companies and Group functions. It met once formally in 2010 when the main topics discussed were:

  • Sustainability communications services
  • Environment and procurement
  • Marketing ethics and risk management
  • Human resources
  • Privacy and security.

Its current members are:

  • Jed Beitler, chairman & CEO Worldwide, Sudler & Hennessey
  • Craig Branigan, chairman & CEO, B to D Group
  • Owen Dougherty, chief communications officer, Grey Group
  • Chris Graves, CEO, Ogilvy PR Worldwide
  • Julie Halpin, CEO, The Geppetto Group
  • Mandy Pooler, development director, Kantar
  • Dominic Proctor, worldwide CEO, Mindshare
  • Vanessa Edwards, head of Corporate Responsibility, WPP
  • Tom Kinnaird, head of Global Commercial & Procurement Services, WPP
  • Mark Linaugh, chief talent officer, WPP
  • Howard Paster, executive vice president, WPP Public Relations & Public Affairs
  • Paul Richardson, Group finance director, WPP (chair).