Contact information

Parent company centres

WPP New York
100 Park Avenue
New York NY 10017
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200

WPP London
27 Farm Street
London W1J 5RJ
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204

WPP Asia Pacific
50 Scotts Road
Singapore 228242
Tel +65 6508 5219

Group information

If you would like further general information about WPP, its companies or any of the programs, publications or initiatives mentioned in this Annual Report, please visit our website, wpp.com, or email enquiries@wpp.com

Parent company regional contacts

WPP Asia Pacific
Scott Spirit
Chief strategy officer and
chief digital officer
scott.spirit@wpp.com

WPP Latin America
Ann Newman
ann.newman@wpp.com

Contact points

Investor relations

Paul Richardson
Group finance director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
paul.richardson@wpp.com

Fran Butera
Investor relations director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2235
fran.butera@wpp.com

Lisa Hau
Director, investor relations Europe & Asia
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
lisa.hau@wpp.com

Investor information

Investor relations material and our
financial statements are available
online at wpp.com/investor.

Corporate communications and media relations

Feona McEwan
Group communications director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
feona.mcewan@wpp.com

Asia Pacific
Juliana Yeh
Tel +852 2280 3790
juliana.yeh@wpp.com

North America
Kevin McCormack
Tel +1 (212) 632 2239
kevin.mccormack@wpp.com

EMEA
Chris Wade
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
chris.wade@wpp.com

Sustainability

Vanessa Edwards
Andrea Harris
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
vanessa.edwards@wpp.com
andrea.harris@wpp.com

Business development

For more about WPP companies’ professional services, please contact:

George Rogers
george.rogers@wpp.com

WPP Regional, Sub-Regional and Country Managers

Andina region (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador & Peru):
Roberto Coimbra

Australia & New Zealand:
Geoff Wild

Cuba:
Miguel Barroso

Czech Republic:
David Lhota

France:
Pierre Conte

Greater China:
TB Song, Patrick Xu and Shenan Chuang

India:
Ranjan Kapur

Indonesia & Vietnam:
Ranjana Singh

Ireland:
JP Donnelly

Italy:
Massimo Costa

Mexico:
Polo Garza

Middle East & North Africa:
Roy Haddad

Portugal:
Manuel Maltez

Russia:
Ruslan Tagiev

South Korea:
Sung Lee

Turkey:
Demet Ikiler

UK & Continental Europe:
Andrew Scott