Contact information

Parent company centres

WPP New York
100 Park Avenue
New York NY 10017
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200

WPP London
27 Farm Street
London W1J 5RJ
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204

WPP Asia Pacific
Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 25/F
4-20-3 Ebisu
Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-6025
Tel +813 3280 9506

WPP China
Room 3101, 31/F The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai 2000 31
Tel +86 21 2405 0096

Group information

If you would like further general information about WPP, its companies or any of the programs, publications or initiatives mentioned in this Annual Report, please visit our website, wpp.com, or email enquiries@wpp.com

Business development

For more about WPP companies' professional services, please contact:

George Rogers
george.rogers@wpp.com

Gyve Safavi
gyve.safavi@wpp.com

Contact points

Investor relations

Paul Richardson
Group finance director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
paul.richardson@wpp.com

Fran Butera
Investor relations director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2235
fran.butera@wpp.com

Chris Sweetland
Deputy Group finance director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
chris.sweetland@wpp.com

Investor information

Investor relations material and our
financial statements are available
online at wpp.com/investor.

Corporate communications and media relations

Feona McEwan
Group communications director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
feona.mcewan@wpp.com

Asia Pacific
Belinda Rabano
Tel +86 10 8520 3066
belinda.rabano@wpp.com

North America
Kevin McCormack
Tel +1 (212) 632 2239
kevin.mccormack@wpp.com

EMEA
Chris Wade
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
chris.wade@wpp.com

Sustainability

Vanessa Edwards
Head of sustainability
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
vanessa.edwards@wpp.com

Parent company regional contacts

WPP Asia Pacific
Scott Spirit
Chief strategy officer and
chief digital officer
scott.spirit@wpp.com

WPP Latin America
Ann Newman
ann.newman@wpp.com

WPP Japan
Stuart Neish
stuart.neish@wpp.com

WPP Regional, Sub-Regional and Country Managers

Andina region (Bolivia, Colombia, Ecuador & Peru):
Roberto Coimbra

Australia & New Zealand:
Geoff Wild

Central & Eastern Europe:
David Lhota

Greater China:
TB Song and Bessie Lee

India:
Ranjan Kapur

Indonesia & Vietnam:
Ranjana Singh

Ireland:
JP Donnelly

Israel:
Schlomi Avnon

Italy:
Massimo Costa

Mexico:
Polo Garza

Middle East & North Africa:
Roy Haddad

Portugal:
Manuel Maltez

South Korea:
Sung Lee

Turkey:
Demet Ikiler

UK & Continental Europe:
Andrew Scott