Where to find us

Parent company centres

  • WPP Ireland

    6 Ely Place
    Dublin 2, Ireland
    Tel +353 1669 0333

    WPP New York

    100 Park Avenue
    New York NY 10017
    Tel +1 (212) 632 2200

    WPP London

    27 Farm Street
    London W1J 5RJ
    Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204

  • WPP Asia Pacific

    Yebisu Garden Place Tower, 25/F
    4-20-3 Ebisu
    Shibuya-ku
    Tokyo 150-6025
    Tel +81 90 9688 1951

    WPP China

    31/F The Center
    989 Changle Road
    Shanghai
    Tel +86 21 2405 1649

Contact points

  • Investor relations

    Paul Richardson
    Group finance director
    Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
    prichardson@wpp.com

    Chris Sweetland
    Deputy Group finance director
    Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
    csweetland@wpp.com

    Fran Butera
    Investor relations director
    Tel +1 (212) 632 2235
    fbutera@wpp.com

    Investor information

    Investor relations material and our financial statements are available online at www.wpp.com/investor.

  • Corporate communications and media relations

    Feona McEwan
    Group communications director
    Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
    fmcewan@wpp.com

    North America
    Kevin McCormack
    Tel +1 (212) 632 2239
    kmccormack@wpp.com

    Asia Pacific
    Belinda Rabano
    Tel +86 10 8520 3066
    brabano@wpp.com

    EMEA
    Chris Wade
    Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
    cwade@wpp.com

    Sustainability

    Vanessa Edwards
    Head of sustainability
    Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
    vedwards@wpp.com

Business development

Group information

If you would like further general information about WPP, its companies or any of the programs, publications or initiatives mentioned in this Annual Report, please visit our website, www.wpp.com, or email enquiries@wpp.com

Back to top