Section image

Cherries
oil on canvas
22 x 20 in
1981

Penny Machines
oil on canvas
23¾ x 29¾ in
1961

Stack of Books
oil on canvas
30 x 24 in
n.d.

Seven Suckers
oil on canvas
19 x 23 in
1970

Twin Jackpots
oil on canvas
30 x 46 in
1962

Ties
oil on canvas
20 x 26 in
1980

Cake Slices
oil on canvas
20 x 16 in
n.d.

Where to find us

Contact points

WPP Ireland

6 Ely Place
Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel +353 1669 0333
Fax +353 1669 0334

WPP New York (until 7 June 2010)

125 Park Avenue
New York NY 10017-5529
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222

WPP New York (after 7 June 2010)

100 Park Avenue
New York NY 10017
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222

WPP London

27 Farm Street
London W1J 5RJ
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819

WPP Asia Pacific

Stuart Neish
Tel +81 90 9688 1951
Fax +852 2280 5412
sneish@wpp.com

WPP Latin America

Ann Newman
Tel +1 (212) 632 2275
Fax +1 (212) 632 2310
anewman@wpp.com

WPP China

Scott Spirit
Tel +86 21 2405 1649
Fax +86 21 2405 1600
sspirit@wpp.com

Investor relations

Paul Richardson
Group finance director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222
prichardson@wpp.com

Chris Sweetland
Deputy Group finance director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
csweetland@wpp.com

Fran Butera
Investor relations director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2235
Fax +1 (212) 632 2493
fbutera@wpp.com

Investor information

Investor relations material and our financial statements are available online at www.wpp.com/investor.

Media relations

Feona McEwan
Group communications director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
fmcewan@wpp.com

Kevin McCormack
US press officer
Tel +1 (212) 632 2239
Fax +1 (212) 632 2280
kmccormack@wpp.com

Belinda Rabano
Asia Pacific head of corporate communications
Tel +86 10 8520 3066
Fax +86 10 8520 3033
brabano@wpp.com

Group information

If you would like further general information about WPP, its companies or any of the programs, publications or initiatives mentioned in this Annual Report, please visit our website, www.wpp.com, or contact:

Feona McEwan or Richard Hampson
at WPP in London
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
fmcewan@wpp.com

Kevin McCormack
at WPP in New York
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222
kmccormack@wpp.com

Belinda Rabano
at WPP in Beijing
Tel +86 10 8520 3066
Fax +86 10 8520 3033
brabano@wpp.com

e.wire, WPP’s public monthly online news bulletin providing a round-up of news from around the WPP world, is automatically delivered to subscribers’ e-mail addresses. Register to receive e.wire at www.wpp.com.

Share This

Close