Contact points

WPP plc

6 Ely Place
Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel +353 1669 0333
Fax +353 1669 0334

WPP US

125 Park Avenue
New York NY 10017-5529
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222

WPP EMEA

27 Farm Street
London W1J 5RJ
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819

WPP Asia Pacific

Stuart Neish
Tel +81 90 9688 1951
Fax +852 2280 5412
sneish@wpp.com

WPP Latin America

Ann Newman
Tel +1 (212) 632 2275
Fax +1 (212) 632 2297
anewman@wpp.com

WPP China

Scott Spirit
Tel +86 21 2405 1649
Fax +86 21 5407 1600
sspirit@wpp.com

Investor relations

Paul Richardson
Group finance director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222
prichardson@wpp.com

Chris Sweetland
Deputy Group finance director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
csweetland@wpp.com

Fran Butera
Investor relations director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2235
Fax +1 (212) 632 2493
fbutera@wpp.com

Investor information

Investor relations material and our financial statements are available online at www.wpp.com/investor.

Media relations

Feona McEwan
Group communications director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
fmcewan@wpp.com

Kevin McCormack
US press officer
Tel +1 (212) 632 2239
Fax +1 (212) 632 2280
kmccormack@wpp.com

Belinda Rabano
Asia Pacific head of corporate communications
Tel +86 10 8520 3066
Fax +86 10 8520 3033
brabano@wpp.com