Skip to main content

Contact points

WPP London

27 Farm Street
London
W1J 5RJ
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819

Investor relations

Paul Richardson
Group finance director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222
prichardson@wpp.com

Media relations

Feona McEwan Group
communications director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
fmcewan@wpp.com

WPP New York

125 Park Avenue
New York NY
10017-5529
Tel +1 (212) 632 2200
Fax +1 (212) 632 2222

Chris Sweetland
Deputy Group finance director
Tel +44 (0)20 7408 2204
Fax +44 (0)20 7493 6819
csweetland@wpp.com

Kevin McCormack
US press officer
Tel +1 (212) 632 2239
Fax +1 (212) 632 2280
kmccormack@wpp.com

WPP Asia Pacific

Stuart Neish
Tel +81 90 9688 1951
Fax +852 2280 5412
sneish@wpp.com

Fran Butera
Investor relations director
Tel +1 (212) 632 2235
Fax +1 (212) 632 2493
fbutera@wpp.com

Belinda Rabano
Asia Pacific head of
corporate communications
Tel +86 10 8520 3066
Fax +86 10 8520 3033
brabano@wpp.com

WPP Latin America

Ann Newman
Tel +1 (212) 632 2275
Fax +1 (212) 632 2297
anewman@wpp.com

Investor information

Investor relations material
and our financial statements
are available online at
www.wpp.com/investor.

WPP China

Scott Spirit
Tel +86 21 2405 1253
Fax +86 21 5407 5958
sspirit@wpp.com